Fall Fashion 2012 #2- Polyvore + The Pinterest Obsession

Hey guys!  How are you!?  I really excited because I have lots and lots and lots of upcoming posts for you!  I am currently re-doing my room, so I will be showing you bits and pieces including my tips and tricks.  Also, back to school and fall are coming up, and fall is my favourite time for fashion and beauty, so you will see lots of posts for that too!  I also have to get around to finishing off my SBL posts too…I basically FAILED hard on my SBL.  Also, I just wanted to say that I’m really happy with all of my categories now!  They are all cleared out, and they’re a little more organized and less confusing.  Anyways, that’s not the point of this post!  I have another Polyvore set for you!  I am going to be just doing these fall and winter fashion posts very quickly, just showing you either sets I make on polyvore, pictures I see, or things I see on Pinterest.  By the way, if you don’t know what Polyvore is, I have a mini review on it here!  I love to make sets on there, especially for fall and winter, along with tons of other people on Pinterest!  Here’s the picture and then I will get into Pinterest.

 

For some reason, I get so, so OCD on Polyvore, and always end up making like half of my posts with items that I own or will own.  For example, I own that Longchamp bag, I am saving for that exact Wildfox Baggy Beach Jumper, I’m getting those exact ALDO riding boots for my birthday, I’m getting those Tiffany studs for my birthday, and OPI Ink. is my favourite nail polish for fall…haha I am so strange.  Anyways, I can guarantee you that the pic above will be what I am wearing 90% of the time in the fall and winter.  Like I said in my last fall fashion post, I will show you guys a pic of this actually on me when I get all of the things!  A link to my Polyvore will be at the bottom if you’re interested!

 

OK, now I just wanted to talk about my Pinterest obsession right now…ohmygoodness.  I am seriously dangerously addicted to Pinterest.  I just love looking at pictures.  Right now everyone is repinning lots of pictures of fall fashion, which if you didn’t read the above, I love fall fashion!  I am in heaven.  I’m not too sure if any of you follow me on there, but holy smokes I must be driving all of my followers CRAZY with all of my pictures.  I can’t stop!  And now there’s a Pinterest app for iPad, and I’ve been on it even more because of that.  My obsession never really stopped with Pinterest, it has just highly increased the past couple of days.  Guys, if you don’t have a Pinterest, please make one!  If you tell me your username, I’ll check out your pins and boards!  My link will be in the bottom as always!

I hope you guys enjoyed!  Thanks for reading!  I just might have another post up today…I’m kind of in the blogging mood right now…but I’m sorry if I don’t!  I am going to Rib Fest tomorrow at a local park with a bunch of friends, but hopefully I’ll have a post up tomorrow too!  Talk to you soon!

If you liked this post, check out these too!
Fall Fashion #1-Polyvore
Upcoming & Recent Fall & Winter Nail Polish Collections 2012
Current Wishlist (August 14 2012)

Want to know where else to find me!?

Leave a comment