SOFC Week 3- Favourite Apps & Websites #2-Polyvore, Beautylish, & Elleandblair.com

Hello hello!  Happy PLL day!!  I have another three of my favourite websites to show you!  All three are beauty & fashion related, and I have been following for a long time.

Polyvore.com– Put together outfits online.  Here you can choose from a gazillion different clothing pieces and beauty products, and put them all together and save the finished set.  I have featured some of my polyvore sets in some of my posts, like this one:

 

Beautylish.com & Elleandblair.com– both beauty and fashion blogs with amazing tips and tricks.  There, you can find lots of product reviews, trend reports, and DIYs.  Elleandblair.com was created by two of my favourite youtubers, Elle and Blair Fowler.  They are who got me into the whole beauty and fashion world online over two years ago.  Totally check out their channels!  (:  Elle- allthatglitters21 Blair- juicystar07

 

Talk to you guys tomorrow for SOFC!  PLL tonight!!

Wanna know my links!?  (Including a link to my Polyvore!)

And here’s a link to my previous SOFC posts!

2 thoughts on “SOFC Week 3- Favourite Apps & Websites #2-Polyvore, Beautylish, & Elleandblair.com

Leave a Reply

