A Christmas Manicure

Hiiiii,

The other day I completed my Christmas nails for the year, and thought I’d share them.  I adore this new trend–half moon–and figured it’d be fun to try the style with Christmas colours and glitter.

 

IMG_0344IMG_0346IMG_0345

Essie Forever Yummy//OPI Rainbow Connection

Thanks for reading!  I plan to have a new video up tomorrow, as my friends are going to *hopefully* make a guest appearance for a Christmas tag!  I’ll have a link up soon.  Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays to all!

Leave a Reply

