After 3.5 years…

…I made a YouTube video!

Yes, I actually did it.  *music starts playing* *triumphant fist pump* *single tear rolls down cheek*

 

Thank you so much for your understanding, but I now, from this day, promise to keep (at least) my channel updated frequently.  I will be making a Twitter account, as well as talking on here occasionally.  I also apologize it was a day later than I said it would be, but there were many technical difficulties endured last night that I will not even begin to speak about.

Talk to you soon!

-Liv

Leave a Reply

