My Fall Playlist 2013

Happy November, everyone!  So, I decided to make a list of twenty of my favourite fall listenings.  Maybe you’ll enjoy some?

 

To listen to the entire playlist altogether, you can click here!

 

1.  All Too Well – Taylor Swift

2. Mardy Bum – Arctic Monkeys

3. Heart Out – The 1975

4. Sad Beautiful Tragic – Taylor Swift

5. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High? – Arctic Monkeys

6. Kiss Me – Ed Sheeran

7. Do I Wanna Know? – Arctic Monkeys

8. Come Back… Be Here – Taylor Swift

9. Flathead – The Fratellis

10. Bloom – The Paper Kites

11. Make You Feel My Love (Live) – Adele

12. Janglin – Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros

13. Female Robbery – The Neighbourhood

14. The Lucky One – Taylor Swift

15. Flawless – The Neighbourhood

16. Video Games – Lana Del Rey

17. Arabella – Arctic Monkeys

18. Somewhere Only We Know – Keane

19. Last Kiss – Taylor Swift

20. R U Mine? – Arctic Monkeys

 

I hope you enjoy some of my favourites as much as I do!  Let me know your playlist and I’ll be sure to check some new tunes out.

-Liv

Leave a Reply

