Thanksgiving

*Cue the confetti*  Happy Two Years!  Wahoo!  We’ve made it!

Thank you all for taking your time to browse through my silly posts; I really appreciate it!  I am aware that year two of my blog hasn’t really been packed with posts, but life happened and exciting this are going to make up for it!  As I have said before, I am starting up a YouTube channel in the near future and will be keeping this blog.  It’s a lot to wrap my mind around at the moment, seeing as there is a LOT going on, but I just know that it will happen at some point soon.  

 

ANYWAYS, how about another autumn/wonderful/pretty freaking awesome picture post!?  Last Monday–for Thanksgiving–I took a tour of my Aunt & Uncle’s new farm!  Of course, having it be October, it was absolutely beautiful with a large variety of colours spanning the horizon.  Once again with the brand new camera thing, I took a whole bunch of photos and wanted to share.

 

IMG_0246 IMG_0247 IMG_0249 IMG_0263 IMG_0266 IMG_0268 IMG_0276 IMG_0289 IMG_0294 IMG_0296 IMG_0299 IMG_0302

 

 

 

Have a great Friday/weekend!

-Liv

2 thoughts on “Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

