A Pre-Fall Stroll

Hiya!  I (once again) apologize for my absence, as school has been NUTS the past week.  However, you should know that I am getting it together with my brand new YouTube channel and will be opening it up by the end of the month!

Anyways, today was a beautiful, abnormally warm fall day, so my family and I decided to drive around town to check out the new change in landscape.  With my brand spankin’ new camera, the experience was rather….glorious, if I do say so myself.  The quality is impeccable and I cannot wait until Mother Nature decides to finally allow real fall to begin!  For now, the leaves are still mostly green and the weather has exceeded 20 degrees.

 

IMG_0191

IMG_0209 IMG_0210 IMG_0211 IMG_0215

Dress: H&M, Leggings: Garage, Oxfords: MJUS

Dress: H&M, Leggings: Garage, Oxfords: MJUS

 

I hope you all are having a lovely October & I will talk to you soon!

-Liv

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “A Pre-Fall Stroll

Leave a Reply

