RED Tour 2013: Toronto

Hey there!  Guess who’s (almost) officially on Summer break?!  This girl!  So, recently I went to see Taylor Swift and Ed Sheeran, and as promised, I’d show you some pictures!  We sat quite far from the main stage, but the second stage where she played a few songs was pretty close to us, so we got some good pictures there.

IMG_2492 IMG_2496

22

22

IMG_2520

Stay Stay Stay

Stay Stay Stay

Everything Has Changed

Everything Has Changed

Tim Mcgraw

Tim Mcgraw

WANEGBT

WANEGBT

IMG_2456 IMG_2464

Insane turnout!

Insane turnout!

IMG_2477 IMG_2517 IMG_2521

You Belong With Me

You Belong With Me

My personal favourite performance of the night...All Too Well

My personal favourite performance of the night…All Too Well

Love Story

Love Story

Andrea Swift

Andrea Swift

IMG_2525

All Too Well <3

And, my favourite picture of the night

And, my favourite picture of the night

That’s about it!  I hope you enjoyed scrolling through some memories of my well-enjoyed night; it was great!  Taylor Swift is my favourite artist with Ed Sheeran coming in second, so it literally could not get any more perfect.  The waterworks may have made an appearance during All Too Well (played 293 times on iTunes by yours truly), as well as some raspy voices after singing along to every tune.  It was very professional and just nice to hear your favourite voice(s) live!  Looking forward to more music!

Thanks for reading!  I’ll talk to you soon!  Happy Sunday!

-L

Leave a Reply

