I’m Alive!

Hey there, well uhm, Happy June I guess!  I just wanted to update and say that indeed, I’m still alive!

Photo on 2013-06-13 at 21.02

And, rockin’ the penguin sweater…

So, I apologize yet again for my absence, but have no fear!  I finish school on Tuesday the 18th, and then my last exam is on the following Monday.  That means I am in insane mode for that short bit, but I promise I am not going anywhere….I’m still breathing.   Can we call this like a blog ‘hiatus’ or something?  Haha.

I will post as soon as I can (PROMISE!), and I already know what the next one is going to be.  Let’s just say I may be going to a certain concert tomorrow night to see my favourite artist(s).  Any guesses?  Maybe someone I know ‘ALL TOO WELL’, cause I’m ‘THE LUCKY ONE’, and it’s sure gonna be ‘HOLY GROUND’ because ‘EVERYTHING HAS CHANGED’.  Clean up on aisle six; somebody thinks they’re funny over here!  We need to pick up the pieces and build a lego house.

Enough with the puns and ridiculous pictures (although I know you loved them).   I will talk to you very, very, very, very, very soon.  Any requests?  More fashion?  More things to do?  More DIYs?  More summer-y stuff?  More music?  Recipes?  Celebrity style?  Personal (pictures of the week)?

I’ll leave you with a cuteness overload…

-L

Leave a Reply

