Stylegawker!?

Hello!  I hope you are all having an amazing Easter weekend!  I’ve just been spending mine dreading my english work I have to do today & tomorrow, but I hope your’s is going much better!

So I’ve been exploring lots of DIYs again for the Spring & Summer, and that includes searching around craftgawker.com, and I guess I haven’t been on in a while, because I found something called ‘Stylegawker’ at the bottom of the page!  What!?  When did this happen!?  Why did nobody tell me my favourite craft website now has a sister website for fashion!?  WHAT!?  So I thought I would let you guys know about this fabulous invention, because it really is a great concept.  I knew there was a weddinggawker, and a dwellinggawker, but they must of recently just came out with stylegawker, or maybe I’m just really dumb.  If you don’t know what any of these gawker websites are, it’s basically just a Pinterest or a Tumblr, except they are all pictures of things, and you can click on them to go to the blog or website where the picture came from, which is where you can find the DIY or post on that specific thing.  I’m making it sound way too complicated for what it actually is…

Anyways, here’s a link to the website!

Screen shot 2013-03-31 at 4.21.49 PM

I just thought I would let you guys know that I have came out from under my rock, and I’ve found this really cool site!   And, to let you know that the DIY that I did yesterday and Friday has went alright, but I just have to tweak some things with it, so that post should either go up Tuesday or Wednesday, cross your fingers!

Talk soon!

-Liv

Leave a Reply

