PLL 2013 Spring Finale- My Predictions

Hello everyone!  I am completely aware that I JUST did a PLL related post last week, but I wasn’t aware that this week was the spring finale, so I’m going to do another one!  This post will be different because I am just going to tell you my thoughts and predictions of what’s going to happen tonight, and what’s going to happen on future episodes.  If you are not caught up on PLL, don’t read this!  I will be saying every spoiler possible that has recently happened on the show, I’m sure.

  • Toby isn’t dead!?  No!  It has been super sketchy with him being A in the first place, never mind him now just being dead!  It’s moving way to fast with this, and he cannot be dead, for many reasons.  Something’s up!  I still think that he is double teaming, too.  At the end of last episode, the guy’s tattoo was rubbed off, so it was fake to make Spencer think it was real.  There is no way they would kick off one of the most suspicious people on the show, never mind one of the biggest couples on the show.
  • Spencer isn’t A.  Maybe she’s double teaming too?  If she is A, this leads to so many paths that hurt my mind to think about.  So, I’m not going to go into that.  I had a small theory that’s a little farfetched, but I was thinking that maybe she could of found that hoodie in Radley, and it was Mona’s…?  She was in her old room, after all.  Everyone is pretty dead set that it actually was hers though.  I’m hoping she’s double teaming to get some answers.  She is the brains of the group, and also the leader, so she has stepped forward.  Did she kidnap Malcolm?
  • Ezra & Aria….oh wait, who cares?  Literally, the most boring part of the show!  I haven’t even thought about those two.
  • Ali has a twin.  Now there are so many possibilites with this one too.  Did they swap identities and the Ali that the girls knew isn’t the same one in the red coat because the other one really is dead?  Did Ali’s twin die, and Ali just left, but now she’s in the red coat?  For all we know, they could both be alive.  Haha, watch it be triplets.
  • The red coat….who in the WORLD is it?  Cece?  Ali?  Ali’s twin?  I really have no idea.  I am thinking it could be someone in the Ali mask though because it has been leaked that’s it’s a blonde, but that doesn’t mean anything!  It could be Jenna in the mask with a blonde wig!!  Haha

 

So those are my predictions for the show.  If I left someone out *cough cough Ezria & Haleb cough cough* it’s quite frankly because I DO NOT CARE!  I am so caught up in the whole Alison side of the story that I have no time for the couples, except for Spencer & Toby because I always found them interesting.

That’s it for my little Pretty Little Liars predictions.  We’ll see what happens tonight!

I have been getting back into the swing of things and have been looking at some crafty posts again, so hopefully I will be inspired to do some posts of my own.  Since summer is coming up I will hopefully also have time to do all of these things, and I’m sure I will have a wider range of DIYs to do.  Although….it does look like this outside my window….

DSCN2663

 

 

And why yes, it is March 19th.

Leave a Reply

