Pretty Little Liars TAG!

So in spite of having PLL on tonight, two of my favourite youtubers, Joey & Ingrid, put up videos of the PLL tag that they made!  I thought I would join in on the bandwagon, and do it to!  Here’s a link to part one, and two!  In case you are not caught up yet, I will probably be including spoilers, so you may want to skip through this post until you catch up.

 

1. Who’s your favourite character?  I definitely think Spencer on this one!  I can relate most to her, and I think Troian Bellisario (did I just butcher her name?!  Oops!) plays her very well.

2. Who do you think is behind “the A team”?  I saw a theory on twitter that it’s A-T-E-A-M, so Aria, Toby, Ezra, Allison, and Mona, which I thought was interesting.  I think Mona and Toby are obviously on the team, but maybe Toby is actually double teaming…hmmmm….and maybe Ezra in the future, I think detective Wilden has probably got something to do with it too.

3. Who do you ship?  “Spoby”!!!  I have always loved Spencer and Toby, so completely them!  I was really bummed when he was revealed as A, but maybe he was doing it to look out for her….I’m not too sure.

4. Most memorable cheesy/stupid moment?  There are so many in this show to be honest, but I think the one that really stands out in my mind was when Emily was at the cabin with Nate after he was being really suspicious   Who would go to someone’s cabin alone at night with someone who has claimed to be Maya’s cousin, who died, and has been acting creepy and telling you that they have feelings for you?  Who does that?  And look what happened!  Haha

5. Favourite villain?  This is hard….ummm…I really like Mona and Wilden, oh and Jenna!  I always hated Nate and that whole side of the story, which I never really found interesting.

6. Who do you predict might become a villain? Maybe Ezra, oh and Maggie!  She has really been weird lately, and just her character seems to never really like Aria or Aria and Ezra together.

7. Which girl do you think has been hurt the most by A?  I’m thinking either Emily or Spencer.  Aria and Hanna haven’t really had too many issues, but Spencer is now in a mental hospital due to Toby, and Emily had Maya killed, and had the whole Paige-Nate issue.

8. Which girl’s style do you like the most?  Which girl do you relate to the most?  I always really like Hanna and Spencer’s style, and I relate the most to Spencer.  Spencer has more preppy, classy style, and Hanna lately has had more trendy, edgy style, which are all my favourites.  I’m not really bohemian or sporty like Aria or Emily.

9. Why do the girls keep seeing Allison?  Do you think there’s more behind it?  I love the whole Allison and A part of the story, and I hope there’s something behind it!  I do agree with the whole twin theory too.  Maybe Allison killed her twin, like she was saying in the Halloween episode, and everyone thinks Allison’s twin is Ali dead, and Ali is just missing but still alive?  I think they keep seeing Allison because she’s not dead….at least I hope!  I would be very content if this is how it played out!

10. Who’s your crush on the show?  I’m not really too sure!  I’ve never really related to the characters because, well come on, they’re being blackmailed by ‘A’, but I have always like Wren and Toby!

11.  Who is your least favourite character?  (Out of the girls and overall).  I don’t really like Emily just because I think her story is really boring, and overall I don’t really like Aria’s dad, or Ezra.  They are both really creepy and strange to me.

12.  What was the biggest shocking moment for you?  Well, very cliche of me, but when Toby was revealed!  I hated it because I loved him and Spencer so much , but I still think he might be double teaming.  Maybe even Caleb too.

13. Do you think Toby is really dead?  Well, I sure hope not!  I think it was either him unconscious, or someone else with that tattoo (fake).  Apparently they haven’t gotten rid of Keegan Allen, so he can’t be gone!  Plus, Spencer didn’t even take off his helmet…duhhhh.  Although, I do have a bit of a feeling there may of been someone in the back of Wilden’s car that got sunk into the lake.  I thought it was going to be him….ughhh so many possibilites!  Why!?  Haha, this show really makes you think.

14. What would you do if A was after you?  This is really scary thinking about!  I would probably tell someone!  I don’t think I would handle all of the blackmailing.

 

So that’s it for all of the questions!  I hope you enjoyed reading my thoughts.  If you watch PLL, please do this tag and leave your answers in a comment!  I always love seeing people’s theories on shows!  Thank you to Joey & Ingrid for creating this tag!  Talk to you soon!

 

 

 

 

Pictures from here, here, here, here, here, here.

Leave a Reply

