6 Videos That Make Me Laugh

Hello!  Happy Monday….yipee.

Since I’ve been branching out with the youtubers that I typically watch, I have found lots of funny people, and let’s just say I’ve cried laughing at a few videos multiple times.  I wanted to share them with you because they might make you laugh too!  They might be all sort of ‘rude’ humour, but not like crazy.  By that I mean like swearing and stuff.  Nothing too extreme!  I have an entire folder where I keep tons of stuff like these, so if you’d like to see a second edition in the future, let me know because I have a lot more where this came from!

So, these guys decide to go around town asking people what they would do if they were invisible for a day.  They have quite interesting answers…

Funny things to do in an elevator.

OK, just had to include this one.  Only if you watch GG.

Caspar’s extremely blunt, unique sense of humour.

Meghan talking about the most strange date ever that she had to experience.

Carly’s sarcastic commentary on photos of herself.

Talk to you soon!  Have a good week.

 

6 thoughts on “6 Videos That Make Me Laugh

  1. Haha, I know, I thought it would be hilarious if there was a big montage because I would catch myself thinking about it during the day, and I searched it and found quite a few… (:

Leave a Reply

