My Room (& Festive Things Around My House)

Twas the night before Christmas….and I’ve got a room tour!  Tomorrow is the big day, and I wanted to share I guess a little room tour!  I know that on YouTube people always go crazy for room tours, so I thought as a little present, it might be kind of special to show you around mine!  I’m not going to go too into detail, but I still think that it would be cool to show you!  I have been holding off on this post for a long time because my room still isn’t 100% how I want it to be.  There are a few things like a nail polish rack, a proper chair, and some things on the walls that I still want to do, so keep in mind it’s not perfect yet!  But I have no idea when I am going to get all of that stuff done, so I thought as a little ‘treat’ I’d give you guys a tour!  I also wanted to show you a few things around my house because they are festive, and I promised I’d show you.  Here we go!

So, I’m going to start out with my house…

 

All of my necklaces.  In the bowls are bracelets and rings.

All of my necklaces. In the bowls are bracelets and rings.

Look at my clay cat!  Haha I made him recently, and that's his new home.

Look at my clay cat! Haha I made him recently, and that’s his new home.

<3

<3

Photo 7

So in love with the clothesline and then that specific picture! I took it in Europe!

Photo 4 Photo 5 Photo 6

The first thing you see in my room.  The bedding is from Home Sense, by Cynthia Rowley

The first thing you see in my room. The bedding is from Home Sense, by Cynthia Rowley

My mini makeup collection....the rest is in my desk drawer.  This is one of the things that I really need to get an organizer for.

My mini makeup collection….the rest is in my desk drawer. This is one of the things that I really need to get an organizer for.

Our pretty tree in our living room upstairs

Our pretty tree in our living room upstairs

Photo 11

Kinda dark...but here's my closet!  Nothing special anyways!

Kinda dark…but here’s my closet! Nothing special anyways!

A little collection of a bunch of packaging haha

A little collection of a bunch of packaging haha

Photo 14

My little Christmas tree in my room (:

My little Christmas tree in my room (:

Here's my collage I made about a year ago...I love it so much!  I think I'm going to do a DIY post on it...are you interested?

Here’s my collage I made about a year ago…I love it so much! I think I’m going to do a DIY post on it…are you interested?

 

Sorry the order is kind of crazy, I hope that’s all right!  I had some difficulties….

haha, well Merry Christmas to all who celebrate, and Happy Holidays if not!  Thank you so much for reading!  Talk to you soon!

 

Have an awesome Christmas!

2 thoughts on “My Room (& Festive Things Around My House)

Leave a Reply

