Countdown To Christmas: My Wishlist!

Hey guys!  Sorry I’ve been gone for a while, the cold is getting to me and I’m sick!  I feel a little better right now, so I just put together a Polyvore set, so here’s my Christmas wishlist!!

17 Days, 5 Hours, 35 Minutes

Screen shot 2012-12-07 at 6.02.35 PM

 

1. Burberry House Check Wool Square Scarf….I have wanted a Burberry scarf for over a year now, so it’s on here!

2. A plain red long sleeve shirt!  Kinda weird…but I am in a red faze right now and plain long sleeve shirts are so nice because I can wear them with tons of stuff.

3. Rebecca Minkoff Mini MAC in Mint.  I have wanted one of these ever since I saw missglamorazzi’s (in January), and I have officially found the perfect colour!  I never even knew they made this colour until I was actually making a different Polyvore set and came across this one!  If you are thinking about getting one of these, shop through Polyvore because there are so many colours that I didn’t even know existed!

4. Danier Leather Bag that seems to look a LOT like the Mulberry Alexa, huh?  Yeah, for like a tenth of the price!  I was in Danier with my family a couple of weeks ago, and I came across this and almost died.  I, once again, have wanted a Mulberry bag for a long time and I found one…well sort of.  And it’s not a knockoff because it’s from Danier!  I am trying to convince myself that it was just inspired by the Alexa.

5. A black blazer!!  For whatever reason I don’t have one of these.  I can never find one that actually fits me, is good quality, and isn’t overpriced.   I recently found one is Sears that fit all three of my needs, and it’s on my wishlist!  If you can’t tell, I am asking for things that I have wanted for a really long time because I’m only fourteen and can’t buy this stuff for myself all the time.

6. SCARVES!  Yay!  I know I am asking for my Burberry which I will wear so, so much because it is so neutral, but I still want scarves!  I have lots of summer ones, and three fall ones that I wear all the time.  My school is absolutely freezing, and scarves are so nice for that.  I really want a nice black scarf because I don’t have one and I’m sure it will go with everything.

7. Chunky knit sweaters.  I want fifty!  I love the look of them, and like I said my school is freezing.  All of the tops/sweaters that I have all shrunk, so I can’t wear them with tights, so I am looking for some sweaters that I can wear with tights too!

8. Essie Midnight Cami nail polish.  Haha, just a little stocking stuffer but I have always eyed it and I don’t have a navy polish like it.

So that’s about it for my wishlist!  I am thinking about doing a haul after Christmas, so let me know if you’d like that!  You guys will be able to see these things in person.  Anyways, I hope you all are having a great day, and happy Friday!

Talk to you soon!

 

Made my set from here.

 

Leave a Reply

