Blog Love: pshiiit.com– Awesome Nail Combos

Hey guys!  So about a week ago I found a really good nail blog, and wanted to share!  It is all in french, but I personally just like getting inspiration from their pictures!  My google chrome automatically translates everything for me, but of course it’s not all in proper order and stuff because french is a lot different than english.  I personally like just plain, classy nails, and they have lots of pictures of ways to kind of spice up your regular solid colour without making it totally overboard.  She has the same taste in nails as I do, and I just really enjoy looking at tons of pictures!

Beware…you will immediately want to paint your nails after you go see her blog!!

Click here to be taken to her AMAZING blog!

 

So, I’ll talk to you guys soon!  Thanks for reading!

 

*Picture from pshiiit.com
Leave a Reply

