3 New Nail Polishes & New Chanel Sunglasses

Hey guys!  Sorry I’ve been a little MIA (only for a week…but whatever!!).   I have a few things that I wanted to haul for you!  My new nail polishes I will show swatched and reviewed as I wear them.  It’s sort of a small post, but that’s OK!  Especially because this is my second post of the day!

 

So I will start off with the polishes!

Left to right: Essie Forever Yummy, Essie Beyond Cozy, Essie Where’s My Chauffer

Beyond Cozy, a gold-champagne with micro-glitter (from the holiday collection)

Where’s My Chauffer, a PERFECT Tiffany blue colour (from the holiday collection)

Forever Yummy, a perfect deep-autumn-red colour.

 

And, to the sunglasses!

TO DIE FOR.

 

WITH BOWS.  AHMAHGAH

So so so so so obsessed!  I finally got sunglasses!  Now my eyes kill me whenever it’s sunny and I don’t have them on!  So I got prescription sunglasses about a week ago, and I adore them!  They are of course, by Chanel, and they have little black bows on the side!  I believe the style # is 5205.  You can of course google image them for better pictures, but I just wanted share!  They are pretty large, but that’s super classy in my mind, so I thought, hey, why not have a little more classiness in my life, it can’t hurt.

I have wanted a pair of large sunglasses forever, but since I have prescription glasses, I can’t wear regular non-prescription sunglasses.  Long story short, the guy that I got my last pair of sunglasses with WOULD NOT let me buy big ones because “they didn’t fit my face”.  Well guess what buddy…I got them and I like em.  I even went in there to get them sized around my face and showed them off in his face.  He despised them.  How pleasant.  LOL anyways, I don’t care.  I love my sunglasses, and really recommend them!

 

So yeah, that’s my little post!  I just posted ‘My DIY Peter Pan Collars’ if you want to check it out!  I will be blogging a lot in the next coming weeks (I hope), so be on the look out!  Talk to you guys soon!  Have a good one!

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “3 New Nail Polishes & New Chanel Sunglasses

Leave a Reply

