TGIF: It’s Back & Has A Theme!

Yay!  TGIF is actually finally back!!  Yipee!  I finally figured out what to do with this series.  I ended TGIF I think right before last summer because I was in summer vacay, so didn’t really need to say ‘TGIF”, and I felt like there was no theme to the series.  I would just write whatever I wanted.  With my little bit of OCD, I didn’t like how Friday’s special posts I could do any day because they weren’t themed.  But now, they are!

I feel like I have sort of been lacking the whole ‘my life’ part of my blog lately, so I am going to have TGIF be pictures from my week!  It’ll be sort of like a Liv’s Life, but just mainly pictures, and not all of this writing that tends to bore people!  Every week I will be taking pictures, and then on Friday, I will upload them in a post!  The pictures will all be from my phone, so the quality won’t be great, but since my phone is the easiest and most convenient way to take pictures for me, the pictures will be more ‘in the moment’!  Yepppp…

Oh, and I feel like having Mondays be Motivational Monday, and Friday be TGIF, it will kind of put me back on the schedule of posting!  Since I am in high school, I do have lots of homework to do, so I am not guaranteeing that these two posts will be up on their day, every week, but they should be for the most part!  And then of course I’ll have my DIYs, fashion, and beauty posts all other days whenever I get a chance to post!  Anyways, here’s this week’s pictures!

My current phone background!

 

My art project! I’m so proud! Haha, this is like the most artistic thing I’ve ever accomplished!

 

Yes, I bought Christmas lights for my room! Haha

 

OMG….review coming soon!

 

Sneak peek to my DIY post coming up!

 

And lastly, a cute little kitty to brighten your day!

 

I hope you enjoyed seeing a little peek into my week!  Let me know if you like this TGIF series!  Thanks for reading!  Talk to you guys soon.  Have a good one!

 

The Whimsical World (my tumblr)

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

