My Halloween Costume (2012)

Sorry this is up a little late!!  I’ve been busy working on school stuff and a DIY for a post!

So, for halloween, I was A from Pretty Little Liars!  It was a pretty quick costume to do.  I decided on it last minute because I saw a picture of this costume during the commercials while I was watching the Halloween episode of PLL a couple weeks ago.

 

So I used this method to do this….

 

 

I made a big red A on the back of a big black sweater, wore some black pants, and I was good to go!  Not too exciting, but I just thought I’d mention it!

 

So I am currently working on a DIY for you guys inspired by one of missglamorazzi’s tutorials….and I am also going to be doing lots more DIYs for Christmas coming up soon!  I have a few in mind that I want to do, but I just have to get the supplies for them first!  I am going to start taking pictures of the DIY probably tomorrow, so be on the look out for that post coming up somewhat soon!  And, this weekend we are going to be putting up my christmas trees, so I’ll show you that, and just lots of cool stuff!  Talk to you guys soon!

Leave a Reply

