Fall Haul 2012 & Little Update

Hey guys!  SO FINALLY….it’s here!  Haha, don’t get too excited!  Anyways, I have my birthday/buying haul!  It’s mainly clothes…anyways, here we go!

 

 

H&M Lace Dress

 

 

Bluenotes Brown V-Neck

 

 

Clinique Chubby Stuck in woppin’ watermelon (review!?)

 

 

H&M Beige Cardi with brown elbow patches

 

 

 

H&M Black Polka Dot Long Sleeve shirt

 

Maybelline Dream Lumi Concealer

 

Aldo Aukes, of course!Tiffany & Co Bow Studs

 

 H&M Angora Cardi

 

H&M Cream Knit Sweater

 

 

Lila P. long sleeve olive shirt

Revlon Just Bitten Lip Stain Balm in Honey

 

 

 

Tiffany & Co. Bow Necklace in Mini

Two things:  these aren’t in particular order…haha, and this is not all of it, but I’m sure I have showed the other things in my other posts, like OOTDs.

Oh, and we just got an H&M so that’s why I went a little nuts there!

Anyways, sorry that it’s not too special….I feel like hauls are supposed to be exciting….haha

 

I’ve been swamped with homework lately, but I should have some fun posts up soon!  I have my October Survey and LivLoves coming very soon, my Halloween OOTD hopefully tomorrow, a fall and winter nail polish post, stuff like that!  When you don’t post for a while you save up all the good posts to do!  Oh yeah, and now we can get into the CHRISTMAS stuff!  Guys, I will be posting SO MUCH when the holiday season comes around.  I’ve been already listening to Christmas music…oopsie

So Happy Halloween!  Let me know what your costume is in a comment..  I’ll give you a hint on mine until tomorrow.  I’m a stalker that writes notes to people….any guesses!?

Have a good one!

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

The Whimsical World (My Tumblr)

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Fall Haul 2012 & Little Update

    • Yep! I he turned around on the summer finale, with a black hoodie with Mona. But I think he is just looking out for the girls, not actually part of the A team.

Leave a Reply

