Fall OOTD: Oct. 24th, 2012

Hey guys!  Guess what I just FINALLY did!?  Took all of the pictures for my haul!  I guarantee you that you guys have probably seen most of this stuff, and I’m sure I did leave out a few things…but it’s better than nothing…haha!  Anyways, I am working on that right now but I have an OOTD in the meantime!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Black Coat: Bluenotes.  Not on their website, got it a few years ago!

Black Jeans: Garage, $39.90, Size 00

Feather Scarf: Peek & Cloppenburg, Germany!  The brand is Review.

Brown Combat Boots: Aldo, $120, Size 7

Beige Long Sleeve Shirt: Bluenotes, $8, Size S

Red Lipstick: Revlon Lip Butter in Red Velvet

Nails: OPI Warm & Fozzie

 

Talk to you guys soon!  Look out for the haul in the next few days…I promise this time!!  Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

