Chocolate Lovers Unite

Hey guys!  So I’ve found a few recipes that are CRAZY chocolate.  I wanted to share them!

 

 

Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookie n’ Oreo Fudge Brownie Bar, via kevinandamanda:

Ultimate-Chocolate-Chip-Cookie-n-Oreo-Fudge-Brownie-Bar-12

 

 

Outrageous Chocolate Cookies, via Martha Stewart:

Chocolate Chip Lava Cookies, via kevinandamanda:

Chocolate Chip Lava Cookies

Are you going to try these!?  I know I will!

Thanks to Kevin and Amanda, and Martha Stewart for these recipes!  They also have awesome other recipes in their websites, so check them out by clicking their names!

 

*These recipes are not mine, as stated above.  All pictures belong to the websites linked above them.*

Talk to you guys soon!  I’m still working on my haul post, and I’ve got a fall fashion trends coming up soon!  Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

