NOTD: OPI Sweetheart & Metallic 4 Life

So I recently painted my nails and I wanted to show you guys what they looked like!  Kind of a strange spin from what I usually go for, but I actually saw something exactly like this on a girl in my art class, and wanted to recreate it!  The two colours I used were OPI Sweetheart (on eight of the nails) and OPI Metallic 4 Life from the Nicki Minaj collection a while ago on my ring fingers.  I think this would look good with any neural glitter on the ring fingers, I just tried it with this one!

Excuse the humongous swollen fingers! ;)

 

 

Thanks for reading!  Talk to you soon!  If you do your nails like this, link me a picture!  I’d love to see!

6 thoughts on “NOTD: OPI Sweetheart & Metallic 4 Life

  1. I am going to be doing my room tour very soon…I am just waiting on a few more things to complete it! And my birthday haul/september haul will be up sometime this weekend I’m hoping! (:

Leave a Reply

