90 Questions!

Hello hello!  I am just going to do another questions post!  I love doing these!  I got them from here.

1. What was the highlight of your week? Probably yesterday seeing my Grandma and getting my new nail polish set up!

2. Whose car were you in last? My truck

3. What are you listening to?  One More Night cover by Alex Goot and tons of people!  AMAZING!

4. What color shirt are you wearing? Pajamas!  They are grey with snowflakes..haha

5. How long is your hair?  Pretty long!  Probably like half way through my upper body.

6. Are you good looking? LOL

7. Last movie you watched? Halloweentown High

8. Who were you with? While I watched the movie?  Nobody

9. Last thing you ate? Apple and cheese

10. Last thing you drank? Probably chocolate milk

11. When was the last time you wrote something?  A few minutes ago.

12. Who came over last? I don’t know.

13. Are you happy right now? I don’t know.  I want to be.

14. What did you say last? What?  I don’t know…haha

15. Where is your phone? Probably in my purse

16. What color are your eyes? Blue

17. Are you left-handed? Nope

18. Spell your name without vowels: lv

19. Do you have any pets? Yes, two cats and a dog.

20. Favorite Vacation? Europe last spring

21. What do you dislike currently? Everything haha.  Everybody at in grade 9 at my school.

22. Do you have a blanket on?  Yes 

23. If you could have one thing right now what would it be? Uhmmm…hard question.  Like anything?  Like magical powers!!?  LOL, if it had to be something like not too expensive and like a regular thing you can buy in a store…it would be a Wildfox jumper or something.

24. What is your favorite scent? Cinnamon and peppermint.

25. Who makes you happiest? My family

26. What were you doing at midnight last night? Looking up recipes for Thanksgiving.

27. When is your birthday? About ten days ago!  Sept. 20.

28. Who has the same phone as you?  Like everyone!  I have the iPhone 4S

29. Last time you went swimming in a pool? I don’t know.  I don’t think I did all summer.  Maybe last summer?

30. Do you read your horoscope? No

31. Where was the last place you bought something? Home Sense

32. How do you feel about your hair right now? It’s a mess!  Pajama day!

33. Do you bite your nails? No

34. Do you have any expensive jewelry? Not like thousands of dollars worth…but I guess.

35. Do you have any inexpensive jewelry? Yes

36. Myspace or facebook? I have never been on Myspace.  Facebook!

37. How fast have you driven a car? I don’t drive

38. Have you ever smoked? No

39. What was or is your favorite subject in school? English of course ;)

40. Do you have Verizon? No

41. What‘s your new favourite song at the moment?  I really like the cover of One More Night by Alex Goot and friends

42. Do you have any hidden talents? LOL I don’t think so

43. Favorite Song? I have tons!  I love Drops of Jupiter by Train, Enchanted, Sparks Fly, Forever and Always, and Last Kiss by Taylor Swift!  Haha it’s always changing but I always love my Taylor Swift and Drops of Jupiter.

44. Do you like to sing at all? I love to sing but I am horrible

45. Dream Job? Working for maybe a fashion magazine…like writing.  Uhmmm, an interior decorator?  I really like design and writing.  I would love to be like a singer like Taylor Swift too!

46. Where does most of your family live? In my province. 

47. Are you an only child or do you have siblings? Only child

48. Would you consider yourself to be spoiled? Haha ask my family ;)  Not really in a bad way though!

49. What was the first thing you thought when you woke up? It’s sunday!

50. Do you drink? No

51. Know any other languages? Probably like 2/3 of french

52. Ever write a coded message? Nope

53. Have you ever been IN a wedding? No

54. Do you have any children? No

55. Did you take a nap today? No

56. Who has the same birthday as you? Actually I just found out a girl in my art class does!

57. Ever met anyone famous before? Not that I know of.

58. Do you want to be famous one day? Love to, but I won’t be!

59. Any Pet Peeves? YES.

60. Are you multitasking right now? Yeah I guess.

61. Do you like Britany Spears? Not really

62. What is your least favorite chore? I hate cleaning the bathroom sink.  It’s hard to get all of the cleaner off!

63. Last place you drove your car? Nowhere.  

64. Ever been out of the country? Yep.

65. Where were you born? Here

66. Could you handle being in the military? NO.  I have crazy respect for people that are though!

67. What is your average cell phone bill? I have no idea.

68. Who are you thinking about right now? Nobody

69. When was the last time you laughed REALLY hard? Not for a while.  Probably like grade 7 sad to say ):

70. How many pairs of shoes do you own? Like 5 just the ones that I actually wear.

71. Are your toes always painted? In the summer yes.

72. How many piercings do you have? Just my regular ears.

73. What are you doing today? Nothing!

74. Have you ever been gambling? No

75. When is the last time you updated your page? What page?  I update my blog sort of a lot.

76. Do you like rollercoasters? Not really.  I wish I did!

77. Have you ever been to disneyland or world? No.  We passed it though!  Haha

78. Do you have a favorite cartoon character? No

79. Last thing you cooked? I don’t cook!

80. How’s the weather? Cloudy, probably cold.

81. Do you e-mail? Yes

82. What’s the stupidest thing you ever did with your cell phone? Dropped it on the pavement.

83. Last time you were sick? I am now sort of.  I am always sick, even if it isn’t that bad.

84. What states have you lived in? None.  I ‘lived’ in Florida for like two weeks once. ;)

85. Do you wish you could move? To LA

86. Do you take all the QuizPox.com quizzes? Never heard of them

87. What is your dream car? BMW just black car.  Not that I really care though

88. Have you ever eaten something weird?  Not really

89. If you could be anywhere right now where would it be? Paris, in Galaries Lafayette 

90. Are you happy with your life? Not at the moment, but in general yes!

Thanks for reading!  Talk to you soon for LivLoves and my monthly survey!  Goodbye September!

Leave a Reply

