75 Questions!

Hey guys!  So I am going to answer some questions today!  I just got them from here.  Here we go!

1. First thing you wash in the shower?  My hair if you must know

2. What color is your favorite hoodie?  Turquoise

3. Do you like having flowers?  Not normally, I think they are kind of a waste of money.

4.Do you plan outfits?  Most of the time, now being in high school!  (:

5. How are you feeling RIGHT now? Excited and eager

6. Whats the closest thing to you thats red? A red cube organizer in my bookshelf

7. Do you say aim or a-i-m?  A-I-M
8. Tell me about the last dream you remember having?  I don’t actually remember my dreams anymore.
9. Did you meet anybody new today?  I don’t think so…
10. What are you craving right now? Tim Horton’s timbits and homemade ice cream ;)
11. Do you floss?  Sadly no.
12. What comes to mind when I say cabbage? Stale bread…?
13. When was the last time you talked on aim? Never had an account.  It’s not really in my generation haha
14. Are you emotional?  Very this year
15. Would you dance to the taco song? What’s the taco song!?
16. Have you ever counted to 1,000? Not that I know of
17. Do you bite into your ice cream or just lick it?  Both…haha
18. Do you like your hair?  Kind of.  It’s kind of at a weird length right now.  And it’s hard to match colours with it.
19. Do you like yourself?  Yes, but I truly think that I should be in my early twenties.
20. Have you ever met a celebrity?  Not that I can remember
21. Do you like cottage cheese? Yes
22. What are you listening to right now? Enchanted by Taylor Swift
23. How many countries have you visited?  Three, four including my own ;)
24. Are your parents strict?  Not really
25. Would you go sky diving?  No
26. Would you go out to eat with George W. Bush?  LOL uhhhh
27. Would you throw potatoes at him? ?
28. Is there anything sparkly in the room you’re in?  YES.
29. Have you ever been in a castle?  Sort of.  Not a castle, but like a beautiful old france mansion.
30. Do you rent movies often? No
31. Who sits in behind you in your math class? Don’t have math this semester
32. Have you made a prank phone call? No!
33. Do you own a gun?  LOL
34. Can you count backwards from 74?  Yes…I think so!
35. Who are you going to be with tonight?  Just at home.  With Shadow.
36. Brown or white eggs?  White, but I don’t really like eggs
37. Do you own something from Hot Topic? No
38. Ever been on a train? Yes, of course!
39. Ever been in love? No
40. Do you have a cell-phone? Of course
41. Are you too forgiving? No
42. Do you use chap stick? Yes
43. What is your best friend doing tomorrow? .
44. Can you use chop sticks? Never tried!
45. Ever have cream puffs?  Nope
46. Have you ever seen The Butterfly Effect? Nope
47. What was the last question you asked?  Probably “do we have small plastic bags” to my mom (I wanted to make ice cream!)
48. What was the last CD you bought?  LOL I don’t even know…maybe like a Hilary Duff like forever ago…I buy off iTunes!
49. Boys or girls?  Haha
50. What is your bus number for school? I don’t take a bus
51. Is your hair curly? Nope.
52. Last time you cried?  Last night
53. Ever walked into a wall?  I don’t think so
54. Do looks matter? I don’t know why this is such a popular question…of course they do!
55. Have you ever bought anything from Pac Sun? Nope, I don’t have one where I live.
56. Have you ever slapped someone?  Haha nope
57. Favorite time of the year? Christmas!!! Yay!
58. Favorite color? Mint green or turquiose.  Something sparkly!!
59. Are you sarcastic? Yes
60. Do you have any tattoos? Nope.  I want to get a small quote on the inside or side of my wrist!
61. The last person you held hands with? Nobody
62. Do you sleep with the TV on? Yes, actually!
63. Where was your default picture taken at? What’s that?  
64. Do you hate or dislike more than 3 people? Yes!
65. Do you like your life right now?  Not really.  I’m seriously a 20 year old in a 14 year old’s body.  Everyone is so immature.
66. How often do you talk on the phone? Maybe like three or four times a week.
67. What is your favorite animal?  CAT
68. What was the most recent thing you bought? LIKE EVERYTHING!  But I got lunch at Timmie’s today.
69. Do you have good vision? Not really
70. Can you hula hoop? Yes
71. Could you ever forgive a cheater? I don’t know
72. Do you have a job? No
73. Can you handle the truth? Yes
74. What are you wearing? A black H&M shirt and pajama bottoms.  Oh and my fabulous neck brace.
75. Have you ever crawled through a window? I don’t think so.
That’s it for the questions for this post!  I will probably have quite a few more coming soon!  If you’d like to answer these questions, leave them in a comment!  Thanks for reading!
4 thoughts on “75 Questions!

    • I found myself a little overwhelmed in the summer time with my Summer Bucket List series, and my SOFC series, so I just got rid of it all together. I actually am planning on bringing back though! I am going to do my Motivational Mondays, Pinterest Wednesdays, and TGIFs. Thank you for your feedback, it really helps!! (:

  1. Haha, change of plans! I am kind of in the Tumblr faze right now, and I haven’t been pinning too much recently. I am still figuring out what I am going to do with TGIFs too. Since I haven’t been pinning a lot lately, I think I am going to get rid of Pinterest Wednesday still for now. I will always include pins in my posts, they just won’t be in this format. Sorry about that!

Leave a Reply

