Liv’s Life: Birthday, Halloweentown, & Current Favourite Songs

Hey guys!  It’s time for a good ol’ life post!  I feel like I never do these anymore!  I guess they aren’t the most ‘popular’, but I enjoy telling you guys what I’m up to!

So if you’ve been following me for a while, then you’d know that yesterday was my birthday!  Yay!  Like I promised, I will be doing a Birthday Haul, which will be up maybe this weekend (I’m still hauling…oopsie!)!  I also have a couple of NOTDs that I am going to be doing for you guys, along with hopefully some fall OOTDs.

Aren’t you guys excited for fall!?  My favourite time of year!  Hot chocolate, warm coats, and watching Halloweentown over and over again…

Am I the only one that love that series!  I am seriously considering buying them on iTunes right now.  I think the first one is my favourite, and then the third and fourth one are my second favourites, but I’m not a big fan of the second one!  I don’t know why!  Unfortunately I can’t find them on YouTube or anything, so like I said I might have to buy them…

What do you guys think about the new iPhone 5?  I personally am not planning on forking out $700 just for a couple little upgrades…But if I had the money I probably would!  I’m so persuaded by Apple!  Not good!

I’m not sure if I’ve told you guys about my neck…have I?  Well ever since my Quebec trip in June, my neck has been SCREWED.  Well, I went to physio today and it turns out I have CRAZY tight muscles all through and around my neck.  Fabulous.  Now I’m wearing a neck brace and my neck hurts.  LOL I am pathetic!

Do you guys like the Real World?  I just watched the last season (St. Thomas) and I really enjoyed it!  Do you ever get that feeling where it’s like your ‘safe’ show?  Like your staple?  Well that’s how I feel with it!!  I was really sad that it is over, because I loved the people on the show!

OMG Ian won Big Brother!!! YAY!  I was rooting for him on  the very first episode, so I’m so glad he won!  I was a true quack pack fan, so I was so happy how they (almost) all made it to the end!  I personally think that Ian deserved it the most just because he was the ‘superfan’, and he was young, and just a good, well-rounded person.  He also wasn’t a floater, and put a big target on his back being a mole.

So does anybody know when PLL is coming back!?  Like does it come back on October 23rd when the Halloween episode airs?  Or does it come back in like the new year until June?  I’ve said before that I didn’t watch it until last June (but read most of the books), so I’m not too sure how it worked!  I miss it and hope it airs soon!

Taylor Swift’s new album comes out on October 22nd!  Yay!  That’s a month from tomorrow!  YAY!  I am crazy, crazy excited!

And the last thing I wanted to address, my current favourite songs!  Music is like the only thing that totally switches out for me.  I’m constantly buying new music, and getting new favourites.  So my favourites right now are: Drops of Jupiter by Train, Fearless by Taylor Swift, Last Kiss by Taylor Swift, The A Team cover by Boyce Avenue, Fix You cover by Boyce Avenue, Sparks Fly by Taylor Swift, Enchanted by Taylor Swift, and All The Right Moves by OneRepublic.

Sorry this was totally random!  LOL My pinky finger really hurts now!  I will talk to you guys soon!  Thanks for reading if you made it up until now!  Have a good one!  Bye!

4 thoughts on “Liv’s Life: Birthday, Halloweentown, & Current Favourite Songs

  1. Hey liv!
    I really love your blog! It’s really seems like you are comitted and love it! Also, ( I know this was a couple months ago ) you once said you would do a What’s on my iPad post and I was really looking farward to that! I would love it if you could do that!
    Thanks,
    Athena

Leave a Reply

