Combat Boots

Hey guys!  Told you I wouldn’t be gone for long!!  So today I am going to be sharing my favourite combat boots!  I have done a few of these posts before (linked here), that just show my little ‘current obsession’ favourite pictures.  For fall I have been loving boots, like everyone else it seems.  Well turns out I’m so tiny that I can’t buy riding boots because my calves are too small.  Of courseee…But, I found these adorable pair of combat boots that I’m loving!  They will be my obsession up until next May.  Hello WINTER.

Here they are, along with a few other pictures of my favourites!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

*All links to pictures are attached to pictures*

 

Talk to you soon!  Thanks for reading!

 

More links:

Aldo Aukes

8 Most Worn Things Fall Edition

Fall Category

My Links

2 thoughts on “Combat Boots

Leave a Reply

