Celebrity Style: Taylor Swift’s Wildfox Jumper

Hey guys!  How have you all been!?  Sorry I’ve been gone the past few days!  But I’m back!

In my last Celeb Style, I talked about Taylor Swift’s earrings in Both of Us.  You can check that out by clicking here!

So I have been wanting a Wildfox Couture Baggy Beach Jumper for like a year, ever since missglamorazzi started talking about them!  They have been worn by lots of celebrities, including Taylor Swift.  But the only problem is that they are about $100, which is quite a bit for a sweater.  I have wanted one for so long now that I have decided that I am going to get one!  They have so many different styles, and they are supposed to be really soft and comfy.

 

  

This specific one can be found here, but it comes in tons of different colours!  I am planning on getting the one that is diamond with silver heart!

 

What’s your thoughts on these jumpers?

Talk to you guys soon!  Thanks for reading (:

 

*All links attached to pictures*

Leave a Reply

