New Blog Theme!

Hey guys!  I’m sure you can tell that yes, I have a new theme!  Yay!  I’m a little tired of “livlaughsmile”, so I swapped it out for sparkles and scissors!  I also re-did my “about” tab, where I explain the whole “sparkles and scissors”!  I hope you guys like the new theme, I do!  It was time for a change!  Anyways, if you have any suggestions, let me know in a comment!  I am still working on trying to find out how to change the font size, so if any of you know, it would be great if you could comment that too!  Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

