LivLoves: August 2012

Hello hello!  I’m so excited to share my favourites with you guys this month!  YAY!

So, I’m going to start out with my three song favourites!  Of course, it will never be a favourites post without some Taylor Swift.  This month I have been loving We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together, and Last Kiss by her.  And, I’ve also been liking Ed Sheeran’s ‘The A Team’ covered by Boyce Avenue.  I will get asked “why do you have the cover instead to the original?”  and it’s because I will sometimes like the cover better!  I absolutely adore Boyce Avenue, I just feel like there songs are NOT hit or miss, they are all amazing.

My two food favourites of the month are double chocolate muffins by Quaker, and peaches!  For some reason I just love peaches!  I’m sad that they are going out of season though!

I have no makeup or nail polish favourites for the month because I haven’t been painting my nails much at all, or doing my makeup, because I am a lazy bum and I don’t leave the house!  I really hate saying that, but I’ve been having some arthritis fatigue issues lately, and it just makes me want to stay in bed all day.  It’s hard trying to exercise or get out of the house when you don’t feel good constantly.

My favourite TV shows of basically all summer are Pretty Little Liars (of course) and Big Brother!  I’m so sad Britney went home!!  I was a Quack Pack lover all the way!  Now I think I’m rooting for Ian!

Another favourite of the month is my new room!  After we got back from the cottage mid-august, I’ve been re-decorating my room, and it’s almost all coming together!  You guys have seen my room before I re-did it, but I am still going to be doing a room tour!

Oh, and another favourite is Lindsey, or beautybaby44!  I’ve been watching her a lot this month, especially her hauls, and she’s awesome!

So that’s it for my monthly favourites!  Thanks for reading!  Hopefully the next time I do my favourites of the month, I will have survived my first month of high school!  I’m pretty terrified!  Anyways, talk to you soon!  Goodnight!

PS, You guys want TGIF and Motivational Monday back right?  I put it on a break for summer, but you guys liked it right!  I have to come up with something for TGIF because it was just kind of random posts last time I did them…tell me what you think!   

Leave a Reply

