Liv’s Life: Monthly Survey #6

Hey guys!  Guess what?  Today is September 1st.  Holy moly!  Summer is over, hello fall!  Anyways, since it’s the first of the month, it’s time for a LivLoves and Monthly Survey!  I’ve already done six months of my monthly surveys!  Next thing you know it’ll be my one year anniversary!  Anyways, onto the questions!

Date: September 1st 2012

1.  What are your goals for this month?  Stay active and have fun in school!

2. What are you excited for this month?  My birthday!

3. What’s on your nails currently?  Nothing!  Haha all summer I have pretty much worn nothing.  Once school comes around, I’m sure I will always have a colour on.

4. What are you doing right now?  Listening to music, about to go school supply shopping!

5. Current weather?  Pretty warm!

6. New favourite songs?  Last Kiss by Taylor Swift, and The A Team cover by Boyce Avenue.

7. Things happening today?  Going school supply shopping, and printing off some pictures for my room!

8. What’s high up on your wishlist right now?  A Wildfox Couture jumper!  I am in need of clothes too!  Also, a pair of Aldo Aukes combat boots!

9. What are some posts coming up soon?  LivLoves, Celeb Style, lots of fall posts!

10. What has been your favourite thing to do lately?  I’m not too sure, it’s been a chill month.

11. What do you hear?  The A Team cover by Boyce Avenue, the kitchen sink running!

12. What are you wearing?  A pair of light wash jeans and my black Paris shirt.  Very chill day.

13. Current mood?  Tired, a little upset that school is coming.

That’s about it!  I still can’t believe that September is here!  I’m already thinking about fall and Christmas!  I can’t wait to get all of the decorations out!  Haha.  Thanks for reading!  Talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

