Need Some Inspiration?

Hey guys!  It’s Liv here, coming to you from a cozy bed at 11:30 PM.  I just wanted to share something with you.  So you guys know about my addiction to YouTube, and how I love watching beauty videos, right?  Well I just wanted to share with you Elle Fowler’s tumblr.  I just cannot believe that girl.  She takes life so unexpectedly.  I adore it.  Look it’s making me write like her, haha!  She makes everything seem like life has no problems, and there is a wonderful place out there somewhere.  It’s so inspirational.  She wakes up in the morning thinking, oohh, today is going to be amazing.  I have ALWAYS loved her videos and everything, but woah, it really just hit me how amazing this girl thinks.  And I get it, you’re just reading words on a computer right now, but I really mean that.  I can’t really describe it…I’m not sure if it really is amazing, or because it’s 11:30 and I’m tired…LOL.  I am planning on doing a post or a few on inspiration and stuff…it may turn into my Motivational Monday…or not.

Here’s a link to the best little nook.   

Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

