Celebrity Style: Taylor Swift’s Mint Heart Earrings

Hey guys!  So I am coming to you with a new series!  Celebrity style!  I am basically just going to be highlighting a celebrity’s style that I see online.  Today is Taylor Swift’s mint heart earrings!

I found a pair of mint heart earrings on Pinterest, and looked them up on Etsy, and found these gorgeous pair of studs!

Post earrings - Mint green Hearts- made to order

From here!

Then, I was watching Both of Us music video, and saw this!!

Is she wearing them!?  It looks like it to me!  They might not be the exact ones, but they look pretty similar!

So what are your thoughts on these!?  Like em!?  I do!

I’ll talk to you guys soon!  I have another Taylor Swift Celeb Style post planned soon!  Thanks for reading!  Bye!

Want to know where else to find me!?

Leave a Reply

