StumbleUpon: 9 Disgusting Facts (+Upcoming Posts)

Hello, hello!  I was stumbling like a month ago and saved a bunch of stuff that I wanted to show to you guys, so here you go!  This one really stuck out in my mind because it is disgusting, and I’m assuming it’s all true, unfortunately.  This is a little ‘folger’ and is absolutely not lady like at ALL…I’m sorry.  Just a little warning.  It’s funny but absolutely disgusting so if you are disturbed by things easily, don’t read this…it’s not that special, just sort of strange…Anyways, here it is:

 

I am working on a nail polish post that is taking me FOREVER to do…but I might have it up tomorrow (well actually today now, I just haven’t gone to bed).  I am painting my room tomorrow so I am going to be a little busy, but I will try to get it up for you guys.  I also want to start taking pictures of fall nail polish and stuff like that.  I am still doing my back to school series too so make sure to stay tuned on that!  Thanks for reading!  Talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

