3 New Scarves!

Hey guys!  So today I have a small haul for you!  You can tell by the title that my love affair with scarves (have you seen my Paris and Germany haul!?) has continued.  I thought I’d show you guys the news scarves that I have gotten today and a few weeks ago.  Two of them are like extreme winter and fall scarves, and the other one is…well I don’t know.  I am planning on doing a few fall fashion OOTDs probably in October, maybe September to show you guys what they look like too!

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

 

My phone ran out of battery so I couldn’t take pictures of the last one!  Sorry!  I am hoping to have another post up today, but I’m not totally positive.  I will talk to you guys soon!  Thanks for reading!  Do you like scarves!?

Want to know where else to find me!?

Leave a Reply

