WebFind: Classy Jewelry Storage

Hello again!  So as you guys know I am a little overly obsessed with YouTube, and have been for like 2 and a half years now, and I have been following this girl named MakeupbyTiffanyD.  Well today she posted her jewelry organization and I fell in love.  She stores it all in the perfect accessible way, and it looks absolutely amazing on her dresser!  All of the comments on that video say “you have great taste”, and I completely agree!  It looks so put together.  Anyways, here is the video, her blog post, and a few pictures of her collection.

 

Blog post here!

I have gotten a lot of inspiration from this video and whenever I get around to perfecting my room (it’ll probably be in the new year!! haha), I will show you guys how my interpretation of it is.

I hope you guys enjoyed!  Go subscribe to Tiffany!  She is one of my favourites!  She truly does have great taste.  Thanks for reading!  Bye!

Want to know where else to find me!?

Leave a Reply

