Stud Earrings (My Favourites as of August 2012)

Hey guys!  So recently getting my ears pierced, I have of course been drooling obsessively over earrings online, and I thought I’d show you some of my favourite pieces I’ve found!  Just on a little side note, today I will be cleaning up some categories and stuff so if you see some changes, that’s why!  Onto my unhealthy addictions!

putting on the ritz studs signature spade studs

gumdrop studs  

Post Earrings, Glass Earrings, Dichroic, Bead Earrings, Stud Earrings, Silver Earrings X1408 Turquoise Geometric stud earring - square

 

*Links to pictures attached to some pictures (if no link on picture, it is down below), links to items down below.*

Kate Spade Putting On The Ritz, Kate Spade Signature Spade Studs, Kate Spade Gumdrop Studs in Turquoise, Tiffany & Co. Bow Studs, Tiffany & Co. Return To Tiffany Heart Studs, Tiffany & Co. Silver Ball Studs, GalaxyGlassStudio (Etsy) Glass Studs, VividByEsther (Etsy) Geometric Square Studs

OK, fifty thousand links later…

I’m done!  Haha I hope you guys enjoyed!  Tell me which ones are your favourite in a comment!  So, what are your favourite stud earrings?  Leave that in a comment too! I will talk to you guys soon!  Thanks for reading!  Bye!

Want to know where else to find me!?

Leave a Reply

