Back To School: Must Have Fashion Pieces + SOFC Announcement

Hey guys!  I’m HOOOMMEEE!  I have of course accumulated a cold since I’ve been back so I couldn’t post yesterday, but I’m here today!  I have some ‘I don’t know how you are going to take this’ news…SOFC is gone…SORRY!  It honestly hasn’t been as good as I thought it was going to be…and it has ended up being a chore for me to do everyday instead of something fun.  I am still going to be posting all of the posts that were planned for the future, but they just all won’t be in the same setup as SOFC.  I think it is going to work out so much better!  Anyways, I am going to be starting a new mini series for back to school!  I am going to be showing you guys some must have fashion pieces for the first instalment!

I didn’t want to put up tons of things because I will be doing a fall fashion Polyvore set once fall comes closer!  Anyways, I hope you guys enjoyed!  I should have a post up tomorrow!  Thanks for reading!  Bye!

Want to know where else to find me!?

Leave a Reply

