Liv’s Life: 20 Questions TAG!

Hey guys! So I am on vacation as you’re reading this, but I am actually still home! Anyways, I wanted to pre-write a few things for my trip, so I am going to be doing the 20 Questions TAG! I am not sure if I have already done this before because when I first started my blog, quite frankly I didn’t know what I was doing, and I messed up all of the tags and categories, so I can’t find it easily. Anyways, some of my answers may of changed anyways, so let’s get into it!

1. What is one thing you can’t live the house without? Honestly nothing….I don’t leave the house 99% of the time without my phone, but I honestly don’t need it in most circumstances.

2. Favourite brand of makeup? I really like MAC and NARS.

3. Favourite flowers? My like ‘childhood’ favourite flowers are hibiscus, but my favourite flowers now are probably either lilies or roses. But I can’t really handle flowers because I have sinus issues.

4. Favourite clothing stores? I don’t know….I like Garage and stuff, but I honestly haven’t even explored most of the stores at my mall. I really like Sport Check too.

5. Favourite perfume? Don’t have one, because like I said I have MAJOR sinus problems. But if I could pick one, I would say like anything pepperminty (I know, wierd!) or something cinnamon.

6. Heels or flats? I am thirteen so I can’t wear heals. So I honestly don’t really know.

7. Do you make good grades? My average is about 85.

8. Favourite colours? Purple, turquoise, and tiffany blue.

9. Do you like energy drinks? NOPE. Never tried one and I really don’t want to. I don’t have to drink it, I probably wouldn’t like it anyways, and I don’t really want to wreck my body!

10. Do you drink juice? Yes, I like some grape juice, and orange juice.

11. Do you like swimming? It depends. I get really bored in the water, and I don’t really do much, but I like it in a lake better than pool.

12. Do you eat fries with a fork? NO! Who does that! I actually do if they are like homemade, really small, thin fries that you can’t really pick up one at a time, but no not on a daily basis!

13. What is your favourite moisturizer? I don’t know. I am thirteen so I have only used like three in my life, but I really like the Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizer.

14. I’m just skipping this question because it is sort of dumb! Uhmmm. Let’s ask: What is the best thing you’ve done in the past month? Got my ears pierced!!

15. Do you get mad easily? I don’t know…not really. But I get mad more than sad.

16. I’m not even going to ask this question because it is dark at almost eleven at night when I am writing this. It’s about ghosts. I am SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER freaked out by it, I am probably most scared of ghosts. ANYWAYS.

17. Any phobias? GHOSTS. LOL and like eating a bug.

18. Do you bite your nails. Nope.

19. Have you ever had a near death experience? I’ve had a few tumors that could of been malignant. I don’t know if this really counts, but the doctors thought I had cancer instead of arthritis…haha I have fallen off a horse that wasn’t really bad but it could of been bad…I don’t know (:

20. Do you drink coffee? I want to, but I’ve never tried it. I have been waking up totally exhausted lately, and could probably really use it.

That’s it! I hope you guys enjoyed! Thanks for reading! I don’t know when I’ll have a post up, because like I said, I’m at a cottage currently, so I don’t know how the reception is. But anyways, I will talk to you guys somewhat soon! Bye!

Leave a Reply

