Liv’s Life: Cottage Time!

Hey guys!  So tomorrow I am leaving for a cottage for seven days, and I won’t be able to do a SOFC or posts daily.  Sorry!  It’s my only real vacation!  I still will be posting once and a while throughout the week.  I have wi-fi on my phone, but I don’t know how the reception will be, so I have no idea if I will be able to publish posts.  If not, whenever we go into town I will try to.  I will probably have like four or so posts up during next week.  I will also have posts up once I get back on stuff we did, maybe a haul…stuff like that.  Yeah!  So I will still have a post up tomorrow before we leave or while we are on our way, and then the other posts will be mostly pre-wrote.  I’m honestly not sure how everything is going to be…I might get bored and write a post everyday and publish it if there’s a decent reception, I might not be able to publish at all…haha I really don’t know!  But be prepared!  Haha, I’m acting like I’m going to be gone for a month!  My blog has become a big part of my life so it will be sort of weird…

Anyways, I am going to go!  I’ll talk to you guys tomorrow definitely.  Have a good night sleep & happy long weekend!!  Bye!

Leave a Reply

