PLL: My Thoughts #2- S3 Episodes 6, 7, & 8

Hello!  Happy Wednesday!  So I did my first PLL post almost two months ago, and have had so many other posts with SOFC that I haven’t gotten around to doing another one!  Haha, I am going to be talking about the last few episodes that I haven’t talked about, mainly six, seven, and eight.

If you’d like to read my previous post, and have a little recap of everything I’ve already talked about, click here!

So episode eight aired last night, and oh my goodness is it ever getting good!  I personally really like the whole Ali and A part of the series, and I feel like at the beginning of Season Three they sort of ignored it, but oh my goodness everything with the algorithms and everything!  YAY!  I am so excited to see what is going on next Tuesday!

I am curious about what the password was to get onto Maya’s site.  I’m pretty sure they didn’t say, or maybe they didn’t even use a password…but I don’t know…maybe it could of been something important.  Also, why does Mona know this stuff!?  Obviously somebody is visiting her and telling her all of these things…and what’s with the tape recorder!?  I think Caleb might be on the A team too because they show somebody making Mona’s visiting status change, and he’s good with computers,  and then he jumped at the fact about helping the girls with Maya’s password…I don’t know.  And Nate is up to something!  I haven’t really thought about what yet, but he is TOTALLY sneaking around.

Anyways, I will be back with another PLL post in a couple of weeks!  I have another post planned instead of SOFC today, but like I said in another post, I will be having a couple packing and travelling SOFC posts up next week, so there I am making up for missing one today!  I have a Monthly Survey and maybe even my favourites coming today…yeah!  Talk to you guys soon!  Thanks for reading!  If you have any comments on PLL, totally let me know!  Bye!

Leave a Reply

