Christmas Lights All Year Round!?

Hey guys!  So I have been seeing Christmas lights as decoration in people’s rooms a ton….and I sort of want to put them in mine…I recently pinned this pin where you can buy tulle from the fabric store, and tie it around Christmas lights to make it look even better, but I still haven’t decided if I want to do that yet, so I hav been finding lots of pictures, and I thought I’d show you guys them!  I still have two other posts planned for today, so stay tuned!  If you’d like to see my other picture post on mint, click here!

Christmas Lights!

firefly christmas lights

Simple Ideas To Hang Christmas Decoration and  Lights In A Bedroom Picture 6

Pictures from here, here, here, here, here, here, and here!

And of course there are other ways like putting them in a jar, wrapping them around branches, making them into flowers, and making them into a chandelier.

String lights in a jar make a great Christmas decoration

Cupcake Flower Lights

Hula Hoop Chandelier- Christmas Party decoration! Or add orange lights for halloween. Or any other color and it works for any other event.

 

Pictures (and tutorials?) from here, here, here, and here!

Those are my favourite ways to use Christmas lights all year round!  Like I said, I will have two new posts up soon, so stay tuned!  Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed!  Bye!

Wanna know where else to find me!?

Leave a Reply

