SOFC Week 4: 5 Ways To Sport Turquoise- Monday

Hey guys!  So I said in a couple posts back that I am a little confused with SOFC…I have two weeks planned, but I didn’t really know what to do with this week, so I just decided to make a theme ‘how to sport turquoise’.  I am not too sure wether all five days are going to be fashion related, I might do a DIY and a makeup look or something too.  Today I am going to be showing you with shoes!  I have a very plain, basic outfit on, but my shoes added a bit of a pop!  So here’s my outfit today!

My shirt is a navy and white striped tee from Ralph Lauren

I tucked it into a piar of Garage jeggings because the shirt is a little loose and oversized.

My ring is from Michael Kors

And lastly, the shoes! These are a pair of neon turquoise flip flops from Sanuk. Oh, and the polish is China Glaze For Audrey.

So that’s it for my first day of SOFC!  I will have a makeup look tomorrow, and a NOTD the next day!  And stay tuned because I have some SBL and StumbleUpon posts to show you!  Bye!

Leave a Reply

