SBL: #59: Have An Official Summer Song

Hey guys!  So I have been working on my Summer Bucket List wich you can see here, and I haven’t updated you guys on the things I’ve done!!  To be honest, some of the things that I have on my SBL are so not going to happen….and another confession, Summer is almost half way over and I have only done eight things out of about one hundred…fabulous.  Anyways, I have to do eight of these in a row right now, so I am just going to copy and paste this intro onto all of my eight posts!  (:  Click the link below if you’d like to see this series!

My Bucket List Series

My summer song is Island in the Sun by Weezer!  It brings back so many great memories from previous summers, and it is just such a laid back song.  You can watch it on YouTube here!

OK, like I said, I have six more of these to do, so I will talk to you guys very soon!  Bye!

Wanna know my links!?  

Leave a Reply

