Mint

Hey guys!  So I have yet another new series that I am going to be doing!  I know I have been sort of neglecting some other series, but I really like to have a variety of things to write for my readers, and for me.  Basically, this series is just going to be pictures of topics that I like!  They are going to be pictures off the interent, so not mine, so I will have all of the links at the bottom of each post I decide to do, in order.  Btw, I will be getting my videos from forever ago put up soon!  I haven’t forgot!

So my first picture post is going to be on mint.  Mint is my favourite colour, so I am going to show some things with mint!  (btw, all of these posts won’t have intros as long as this!!)

mint

Typing in "mint" on Pinterest is dangerous.

Pictures from here, here, here, here, here and here!

So that’s it!  I will probably have like fifty million more posts on mint, but this is just my first one!  Talk to you guys soon!

 

Leave a Reply

