SOFC Week 3: Favourite Apps & Websites #3, 4, & 5!

Hey guys!  Happy friday!  Sorry I missed the last two days of SOFC, I had a massive headache last night, and was busy on Wednesday.  Because I missed so many, I am just going to join the rest of the things I wanted to do into one post!  I am going to be covering lots and lots of websites and apps, so be prepared!  I will be covering: StumbleUpon, CraftGawker & FoodGawker, Tutus and Stilettos, Instagram, PicCal, PicFrame, Bump, PhotoStudio, Lumie, and Picfx.  LOL.  Lots and lots!  I’m just going to get started into it!

StumbleUpon:  I have talked about this so many times on here, I have a full review on it here, I have a whole series on it here…haha I don’t really want to spend to much time on this one because if you’ve been following me, you already know what it is!

CraftGawker: I have another review on it here!  It’s basically a site similar to Pinterest, except it’s all photos of crafts people have made.  I have found countless crafts on there that I’ve posted about!

FoodGawker: Basically the same thing as CraftGawker, but it’s pictures of DIY food.  I have a review on it here if you’d like to hear a bit more in detail.

Tutus & Stilettos: A new favourite!  It’s where a ballet dancer named Kristen shares here favourites and diaries of her life.  I love her style, and the way that she writes.  There’s always tons of pictures and not a ton of writing, which I wish I could do!!  Haha!  Check her out!

Instagram:  Ok, now onto apps.  I have been using instagram for about six months now, and it is amazing!  I love it because I can search for pictures, sort of like Pinterest for inspiration, and I can see what my favourite youtubers are doing!

Bump:  Transfer your pictures on your phone to your computer wirelessly.  Amazing free app!

PicCal:  Take a picture everyday and make it into a calendar of your pics.  I have a full review & demo of it here!

Picture Editing Apps:

PicFrame: Collage your pictures!

PhotoStudio: Add tons and tons and tons of effects onto your pictures!

Lumie: Add light textures onto your pics.

Picfx: I mainly use this one for light textures too.

OK, I think that’t it!  Sorry if they were sort of brief, but most of them I have mentioned before in other posts.  As I said at the beginning, these are not all of my favourites because some of them I have already covered!  I want to get up one or two more posts today so stay tuned!

Here’s the rest of my SOFC posts!

Wanna know my links!?   (including links to all of these accounts!)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

