DIY Painted Beach Shells & A Favourite Blogger

Hey guys!  I’m coming to you with another beach DIY!  I saw this while searching for things for my SOFC posts, and thought it would be an amazing decoration.  You could paint sea shells from the beach, and then maybe put them into a glass with a bit of sand or something.  You could get really creative with the paint too.  I’ve seen paint with reflective properties to it, so you could use that as a top coat, or whatever.  Anyways, I just thought I’d share it with you guys (:

  

Oh, and before I go, I just wanted to share a blogger that I’ve been loving recently!  Lots of amazing DIY ideas, style ideas, stuff like that!  Definitely check her out!  Tutus & Stilettos  Love the name by the way!  Haha

Anyways, I will talk to you guys soon!

Wanna know where else to find me!?

Leave a Reply

