SOFC W2: Summer DIYs That Will Come In Handy #4- Towel Beach Bag

Hey guys! It’s super late, but I still didn’t want to mess the series up, so here’s my post for today! I am hoping to get back to also posting some regular posts tomorrow and this weekend, so if you have any requests please let me know!

Anyways, I found this DIY a long time ago, and never really thought much of it because I don’t go to the pool, and living in Canada doesn’t really give you lots of opportunities to go to the beach. But I still thought that I would share it because I know I still get a lot of viewers that aren’t from Canada!

20120712-233011.jpg

*Link to tutorial attached to image

 

Let me know if you guys try this, and also tell me what next week’s theme should be!  I will have a poll up soon!  Bye!

If you’d like to see more SOFC posts, click here!

Wanna know where else to find me!?

Leave a Reply

