WebFind: Amazing DIY Makeup & Jewelry Storage

Hey guys!

So today I got a new makeup desk for my room, and I have been so happy organizing it all day!  A few minutes ago I was searching online for ideas on ways to store stuff in your room, because I am going to be re-doing my room very soon.  I came across this.  How amazing!  Genius!  Haha!  It is a makeup desk with a clear top, so you can pull things out of the drawers already knowing what they are.  This is a great way to display your makeup too!  She also made a post on how to do it with jewelry here.  I guess you take this and put it with this, it makes an amazing organizer!  I just might have to try this with my jewelry!  How cool!?

Let me know if you try this!

Wanna know where else to find me!?

Leave a Reply

