GIY Glitter Brush Holders, Phone Cases, Candle Holders, And More!!

Hello again!  So, you guys know how much I love DIYs right?!  And glitter?  And missglamorazzi?  WELL THIS COMBINES ALL OF THESE!  This is probably my favourite DIY that I’ve ever seen…

This past little while as I’ve been exploring the craft world, I have discovered that Mod Podge is apparently like the best thing on this planet.  If you don’t know what it is, it’s basically like a finely milled (LOL is that weird?) glue.  I’m no expert, but it seems to be a thin glue that keeps things almost embossed onto something.  Well, my all time favourite youtuber, missglamorazzi just came out with a tutorial on how to use mod podge and glitter together to make glitter makeup brush holders.  How cool, right!?  I was thinking, you could also use this method to make a customizable phone case, candle holder, catch-all holder, jewelry holder, drawer, shelf, picture frame, gift box, anything!!  There are so many ways to do this I’m sure, and it is really simple and easy!  I seriously want to have like a whole wall in my room like this!!  Anyways, here it is!

 

Let me know if you have any other ideas on where you could use this method in a comment!  I’ll add it to the list!   Also, tell me if you try this, and give her a big thumbs up!!  Talk to you soon!

Wanna know where else to find me?

PS, I have seen this whole GIY thing everywhere, so I am going to be calling all of my beauty & fashion (basically girly) DIYs this instead.  (:

Leave a Reply

